22117 Hamburg - Sonia Sampaolo

www.inGeborgenheit.de

Tel: 040 - 28466608

Email: Kontakt@inGeborgenheit.de


22143 Hamburg - Tanja Zimmermann

www.abschied-kleiner-seelen.de

Tel: 0162 - 90 50 972

Email: tzimmermann@abschied-kleiner-seelen.de

Deutsch & Englisch


22359 Hamburg - Janette Harazin
www.besondere-zeit.de
www.sternenkinder-hamburg.de
Tel: 0176 - 48 27 51 97
Email: janette.harazin@arcor.de


22395 Hamburg - Sabine Heinrich

www.kinderwunsch.help

Tel: 040 - 572 261 25

Email: sabine.heinrich@kinderwunsch.help


22926 Ahrensburg - Svana Seidel

Praxis für Kunst und Therapie

www.kreativwerkstatt.art

www.svana.ch

Tel: 0172 - 5458 258

Email: svana@kreativwerkstatt.art


24105 Kiel - Gabriele Kemmler

Tel: 0431 - 69 12 1111

http://xn--familientrume-kiel-utb.de/familientraeume/externe-angebote/gabriele/

Email: k.ele@gmx.de

 

Deutsch & Englisch


27474 Cuxhaven - Kinderhopsizverein Cuxhaven-Bremerhaven

"Schmetterlingsinsel"

www.kinderhopsiz-cuxhaven.de

Tel: 04721 - 59 13 91

Email: koordinator@kinderhopsiz-cuxhaven.de


28217 Bremen - Gisela Sender

www.ge-be-in.de

Tel: 0421-38 77 674

Email: sender@ge-be-in.de


28832 Achim - Sterneneltern Achim 

www.sternenelternachim.jimdo.com

Tel: 04202-765 0542

Email: sternenelternachim@gmail.com

 Deutsch & Englisch


28857 Syke - Anja Thorns

www.trauergefährtin.de

Tel: 04242 - 169 892

Email: thorns@trauergefährtin.de


29562 Suhlendorf - Lisa Magera Murilhas

https://www.lisa-magera.de/

Tel: 05820 – 970 99 33

Email: kontakt@lisa-magera.de

Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch, Gebärdensprache